Photo And Writing

I took my photo with a black and white filter at my school in the courtyard outside our class. I think this ties into exploration for many different reasons, but for one, you don’t see much civilization, and exploration is finding new places and discovering. And if you had already been there, then it wouldn’t be exploring for you. You may have been there many times, but looking from a different vantage might make it look different. And if you haven’t taken a good look at that spot, then it’s not really exploration. So I got to take a good look at a different vantage at that wonder of nature and I explored that spot.

Things to do if You Are a Tree

Stay still.
Wear a nice rough
Brown coat and a
Green top hat.
Sway in the wind,
And grow big
Strong branches.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *